Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • School open on (For Year 7 pupils only) – Thursday 3 September 2020
  • School open on (For Year 7, 10 & 11 pupils) – Friday 4 September 2020
  • School open on (For all pupils) – Monday 7 September
  • School closes after school on – Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
  • School re-opens on – Monday 2 November 2020
  • School closes after school on (12.30pm) – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • School re-opens on – Monday 4 January 2021
  • School closes after school on – Friday 12 February 2021
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
  • School re-opens on – Monday 22 February 2021
  • Closure after school on – Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • School re-opens on – Monday 12 April 2021
  • May Day Closure – Monday 3 May 2021
  • School closes after school on – Friday 28 May 2021
  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
  • School re-opens on – Monday 7 June 2021
  • School closes after school on (12:30pm) – Friday 16 July 2021

Included in the above holiday pattern are five INSET/Training Days; these take place on:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 19 July 2021 (disaggregated)
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021 (disaggregated)

Holidays should not be taken during term time.  For further details, please refer to the School’s Attendance Policy.

£
X