Friday 24th May 2019

School closes after school at 2.00pm

Monday 3rd June 2019

School Re-opens

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Sports Fest Heats

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Sports Fest

Thursday 6th June 2019

Trip Day

Monday 1st July 2019

Year 6 Transition Day

Monday 8th July 2019

Year 6 Transition Parent’s Evening 4.00pm – 5.30pm

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Year 6 Transition Parent’s Evening 4.00pm – 5.30pm

Thursday 11th July 2019

The Ribbies 6.00pm

Monday 15th July 2019

New Year 9: Enterprise Day