Thursday 24th January 2019

Year 8 Parents' Evening 4.00pm-6.45pm

Monday 4th February 2019

Year 10 Work Experience Week 1

Monday 11th February 2019

Year 10 Work Experience Week 2

Friday 15th February 2019

School closes after school 2.00pm

Monday 25th February 2019

School re-opens

Thursday 7th March 2019

Year 11 Parents’ Evening 2 4.00pm – 6.45pm

Thursday 28th March 2019

Year 10 Parents’ Evening 2 4.00 – 6.45pm

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Year 7 Parents’ Evening 4.00 – 6.45pm

Friday 5th April 2019

School closes after school 2.00pm

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

INSET DAY 3: School closed to pupils

Pages